Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.
Version vom 30. Juni 2026, 09:48 Uhr von KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge) (Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „right|thumb|600px<b>Status:</b> * Only active workflow plans actually send out new elements for assessment. * By default, workflow plans are active when created. You can also suspend or deactivate them with this selection field. * One-time workflows are automatically moved from the Active status to the Deactivated status after they have been executed.“)
(Unterschied) ← Nächstältere Version | Aktuelle Version (Unterschied) | Nächstjüngere Version → (Unterschied)

Status:

  • Only active workflow plans actually send out new elements for assessment.
  • By default, workflow plans are active when created. You can also suspend or deactivate them with this selection field.
  • One-time workflows are automatically moved from the Active status to the Deactivated status after they have been executed.