Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.

Status:

  • Only active workflow plans actually send out new elements for assessment.
  • By default, workflow plans are active when created. You can also suspend or deactivate them with this selection field.
  • One-time workflows are automatically moved from the Active status to the Deactivated status after they have been executed.