Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.
Version vom 2. Juli 2026, 09:13 Uhr von KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge) (Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „: Via ''Delete review'' you remove reviews that are '''not yet''' completed. : '''Note:''' When deleting, the review objects created via this review as well as deviations already assigned to risks are also deleted.“)
(Unterschied) ← Nächstältere Version | Aktuelle Version (Unterschied) | Nächstjüngere Version → (Unterschied)
Via Delete review you remove reviews that are not yet completed.
Note: When deleting, the review objects created via this review as well as deviations already assigned to risks are also deleted.