Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.
Version vom 2. Juli 2026, 06:14 Uhr von KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge) (Übersetzungseinheit als nicht mehr veraltet markiert, ohne Änderungen)
(Unterschied) ← Nächstältere Version | Aktuelle Version (Unterschied) | Nächstjüngere Version → (Unterschied)

Adjusting the user prompt

Every user can save their own prompt for a feature within a management system. This adjustment, however, is not made on this page, but directly at the point where the feature is used. In this way, Professional users, who have no access to the page "AI prompt management", can also create their own user-specific prompts.

  • Resetting also takes place directly at the point of use. When resetting, the normal order takes effect again: first the management system prompt, then the global prompt, then the default prompt.
Inhaltsverzeichnis