Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.
Version vom 30. Juni 2026, 11:17 Uhr von KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge) (Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „*In the workflow plan with risks and opportunities, you send the risk to the Advisor for reassessment. Unlike with the analyses, no separate reassessment is created here. Therefore, there are also no settings for taking over results. *In the second tab, "Risks and Opportunities", you can link the risks and opportunities whose reassessment the workflow plan is to initiate. After you have added a risk with the Link button, HITGuard will offer you a text fi…“)
(Unterschied) ← Nächstältere Version | Aktuelle Version (Unterschied) | Nächstjüngere Version → (Unterschied)
  • In the workflow plan with risks and opportunities, you send the risk to the Advisor for reassessment. Unlike with the analyses, no separate reassessment is created here. Therefore, there are also no settings for taking over results.
  • In the second tab, "Risks and Opportunities", you can link the risks and opportunities whose reassessment the workflow plan is to initiate. After you have added a risk with the Link button, HITGuard will offer you a text field with which you can compose a message to the Advisor. You can also change this afterwards in the grid.
  • You can find out more about the risk assessment workflow here.