Translations:Workflowpläne/87/en
Aus HITGuard User Guide
Weitere Optionen

By clicking the purple button in the control bar above the grid, you open a list of all created workflow plans. With the "Plus" button you can then create a new workflow plan, or you can open an existing workflow plan by double-clicking.
With the "Copy" button, an existing workflow plan can be copied, whereby the contents of the settings of the workflow plan are copied, but not the already executed workflows or the linked reviews.