Translations:Workflowpläne/87/en
Aus HITGuard User Guide
Weitere Optionen

By clicking the purple button in the control bar above the grid, you open a list of all created workflow plans. With the "Plus" button you can then create a new workflow plan, or open an existing workflow plan by double-clicking.
With the "Copy" button, an existing workflow plan can be copied, whereby the contents of the workflow definition are taken over, but not the executed workflows or the linked reviews.