Translations:Benutzer und Benutzerrollen/29/en
Aus HITGuard User Guide
Weitere Optionen
When deactivating, HITGuard asks whether you want to anonymize the user. If you click “Yes”, all user data is removed, the email is deleted, and the name is replaced with a random string of characters. This cannot be undone! If you click "No" in the dialog, the user is deactivated but not anonymized. In this case, they can be reactivated later.