Translations:Benutzer und Benutzerrollen/27/en
Aus HITGuard User Guide
Weitere Optionen
Experts and administrators can deactivate users via the user form. A deactivated user can no longer be selected in the application. The user is displayed as "deactivated" in management systems and teams in which they are already included. Therefore, not all user assignments need to be removed before the user can be deactivated.