Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.
Version vom 9. April 2026, 08:01 Uhr von KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge) (Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „==New features in supplier management=====Improvement to the expiry function for suppliers === In this release, we have revised and simplified the expiry behavior for suppliers. An expired supplier is a supplier who is currently unable to log in via the Supplier Risk Management Portal and respond to a review. As a result, they are deactivated and no longer consume a license. An expired supplier whose expiry date lies in the past is automatically consider…“)
(Unterschied) ← Nächstältere Version | Aktuelle Version (Unterschied) | Nächstjüngere Version → (Unterschied)

New features in supplier management=====Improvement to the expiry function for suppliers =

In this release, we have revised and simplified the expiry behavior for suppliers. An expired supplier is a supplier who is currently unable to log in via the Supplier Risk Management Portal and respond to a review. As a result, they are deactivated and no longer consume a license. An expired supplier whose expiry date lies in the past is automatically considered deactivated. For a supplier who is deactivated manually, the current date is set as the expiry date. In doing so, all login details for supplier users are also removed. The two deactivation methods therefore have the same effect.
You can find out more in our Online help.