Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.
Version vom 30. Juni 2026, 09:45 Uhr von KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge) (Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „right|thumb|100px By clicking the purple button in the control bar above the grid, you open a list of all created workflow plans. With the "Plus" button you can then create a new workflow plan, or open an existing workflow plan by double-clicking.<br>With the "Copy" button, an existing workflow plan can be copied, whereby the contents of the workflow definition are taken over, but not the executed workflows or the linked reviews.<br>“)
(Unterschied) ← Nächstältere Version | Aktuelle Version (Unterschied) | Nächstjüngere Version → (Unterschied)

By clicking the purple button in the control bar above the grid, you open a list of all created workflow plans. With the "Plus" button you can then create a new workflow plan, or open an existing workflow plan by double-clicking.
With the "Copy" button, an existing workflow plan can be copied, whereby the contents of the workflow definition are taken over, but not the executed workflows or the linked reviews.