Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.
Version vom 30. Juni 2026, 09:47 Uhr von KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge)
(Unterschied) ← Nächstältere Version | Aktuelle Version (Unterschied) | Nächstjüngere Version → (Unterschied)

By clicking the purple button in the control bar above the grid, you open a list of all created workflow plans. With the "Plus" button you can then create a new workflow plan, or you can open an existing workflow plan by double-clicking.
With the "Copy" button, an existing workflow plan can be copied, whereby the contents of the settings of the workflow plan are copied, but not the already executed workflows or the linked reviews.