Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.
Version vom 18. Juni 2026, 15:19 Uhr von KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge)
(Unterschied) ← Nächstältere Version | Aktuelle Version (Unterschied) | Nächstjüngere Version → (Unterschied)

Experts and administrators can deactivate users via the user form. A deactivated user can no longer be selected in the application. The user is displayed as "deactivated" in management systems and teams in which they are already included. Therefore, not all user assignments need to be removed before the user can be deactivated.