Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.

Translations:Workflowpläne/87/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus HITGuard User Guide
KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „right|thumb|100px By clicking the purple button in the control bar above the grid, you open a list of all created workflow plans. With the "Plus" button you can then create a new workflow plan, or open an existing workflow plan by double-clicking.<br>With the "Copy" button, an existing workflow plan can be copied, whereby the contents of the workflow definition are taken over, but not the executed workflows or the linked reviews.<br>“
 
KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung
 
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
[[Datei:WFPbutton.png|right|thumb|100px]] By clicking the purple button in the control bar above the grid, you open a list of all created workflow plans. With the "Plus" button you can then create a new workflow plan, or open an existing workflow plan by double-clicking.<br>With the "Copy" button, an existing workflow plan can be copied, whereby the contents of the workflow definition are taken over, but not the executed workflows or the linked reviews.<br>
[[Datei:WFPbutton.png|right|thumb|100px]] By clicking the purple button in the control bar above the grid, you open a list of all created workflow plans. With the "Plus" button you can then create a new workflow plan, or you can open an existing workflow plan by double-clicking.<br>With the "Copy" button, an existing workflow plan can be copied, whereby the contents of the settings of the workflow plan are copied, but not the already executed workflows or the linked reviews.<br>

Aktuelle Version vom 30. Juni 2026, 09:47 Uhr

Information zur Nachricht (bearbeiten)
Zu dieser Nachricht ist keine Dokumentation vorhanden. Sofern du weißt, wo und in welchem Zusammenhang sie genutzt wird, kannst du anderen Übersetzern bei ihrer Arbeit helfen, indem du eine Dokumentation hinzufügst.
Nachricht im Original (Workflowpläne)
[[Datei:WFPbutton.png|right|thumb|100px]] Mit einem Klick auf den lila Button in der Steuerungsleiste über dem Grid öffnen Sie eine Liste aller erstellten Workflowpläne. Mit dem "Plus" Button können Sie dann einen neuen Workflowplan erstellen, oder einen bestehenden Workflowplan per Doppelklick öffnen.<br>Mit dem "Kopieren" Button kann ein bestehender Workflowplan kopiert werden, wobei die Inhalte der Workflow-Definition übernommen werden, nicht jedoch die durchgeführten Workflows oder die verknüpften Überprüfungen.<br>

By clicking the purple button in the control bar above the grid, you open a list of all created workflow plans. With the "Plus" button you can then create a new workflow plan, or you can open an existing workflow plan by double-clicking.
With the "Copy" button, an existing workflow plan can be copied, whereby the contents of the settings of the workflow plan are copied, but not the already executed workflows or the linked reviews.