Translations:Benutzer und Benutzerrollen/27/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen
Aus HITGuard User Guide
Weitere Optionen
Isan (Diskussion | Beiträge) Übersetzungseinheit als nicht mehr veraltet markiert, ohne Änderungen |
KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge) Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung |
||
| Zeile 1: | Zeile 1: | ||
Experts and administrators can deactivate users via the user | |||
Experts and administrators can deactivate users via the user form. A deactivated user can no longer be selected in the application. The user is displayed as "deactivated" in management systems and teams in which they are already included. Therefore, not all user assignments need to be removed before the user can be deactivated. | |||
Aktuelle Version vom 18. Juni 2026, 15:19 Uhr
Experts and administrators can deactivate users via the user form. A deactivated user can no longer be selected in the application. The user is displayed as "deactivated" in management systems and teams in which they are already included. Therefore, not all user assignments need to be removed before the user can be deactivated.