Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.

Translations:HITGuard Release April 2026/19/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus HITGuard User Guide
KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „==New features in supplier management=====Improvement to the expiry function for suppliers === In this release, we have revised and simplified the expiry behavior for suppliers. An expired supplier is a supplier who is currently unable to log in via the Supplier Risk Management Portal and respond to a review. As a result, they are deactivated and no longer consume a license. An expired supplier whose expiry date lies in the past is automatically consider…“
 
KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung
 
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
==New features in supplier management=====Improvement to the expiry function for suppliers  ===
==New features in supplier management==
===Improvement to the expiry function for suppliers  ===
In this release, we have revised and simplified the expiry behavior for suppliers. An expired supplier is a supplier who is currently unable to log in via the Supplier Risk Management Portal and respond to a review. As a result, they are deactivated and no longer consume a license. An expired supplier whose expiry date lies in the past is automatically considered deactivated. For a supplier who is deactivated manually, the current date is set as the expiry date. In doing so, all login details for supplier users are also removed. The two deactivation methods therefore have the same effect.<br>
In this release, we have revised and simplified the expiry behavior for suppliers. An expired supplier is a supplier who is currently unable to log in via the Supplier Risk Management Portal and respond to a review. As a result, they are deactivated and no longer consume a license. An expired supplier whose expiry date lies in the past is automatically considered deactivated. For a supplier who is deactivated manually, the current date is set as the expiry date. In doing so, all login details for supplier users are also removed. The two deactivation methods therefore have the same effect.<br>
You can find out more in our [[Special:MyLanguage/Lieferanten/en|Online help]].
You can find out more in our [[Special:MyLanguage/Lieferanten/en|Online help]].

Aktuelle Version vom 9. April 2026, 09:06 Uhr

Information zur Nachricht (bearbeiten)
Zu dieser Nachricht ist keine Dokumentation vorhanden. Sofern du weißt, wo und in welchem Zusammenhang sie genutzt wird, kannst du anderen Übersetzern bei ihrer Arbeit helfen, indem du eine Dokumentation hinzufügst.
Nachricht im Original (HITGuard Release April 2026)
==Neues im Lieferantenmanagement==
===Verbesserung der Ablauffunktion von Lieferanten  ===
In diesem Release haben wir das Ablaufverhalten für Lieferanten überarbeitet und vereinfacht. Ein abgelaufener Lieferant, ist ein Lieferant, der sich aktuell nicht über das Lieferantenrisikomanagementportal anmelden und eine Überprüfung beantworten kann. Dadurch ist er deaktiviert und verbraucht auch keine Lizenz mehr. Ein abgelaufener Lieferant, dessen Ablaufdatum in der Vergangenheit liegt, gilt als deaktiviert. Für einen Lieferanten, den man manuell deaktiviert, wird das aktuelle Datum als Ablaufdatum gesetzt. Dabei werden auch alle Zugangsdaten für Lieferantenbenutzer entfernt. Die beiden Funktionen werden somit deckungsgleich. 
Mehr dazu erfahren Sie auch in der [[Special:MyLanguage/Lieferanten|Online-Hilfe]]

New features in supplier management

Improvement to the expiry function for suppliers

In this release, we have revised and simplified the expiry behavior for suppliers. An expired supplier is a supplier who is currently unable to log in via the Supplier Risk Management Portal and respond to a review. As a result, they are deactivated and no longer consume a license. An expired supplier whose expiry date lies in the past is automatically considered deactivated. For a supplier who is deactivated manually, the current date is set as the expiry date. In doing so, all login details for supplier users are also removed. The two deactivation methods therefore have the same effect.
You can find out more in our Online help.