Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.

Translations:KI-Promptverwaltung/14/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus HITGuard User Guide
KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung
KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
== Adjusting the user prompt ==
== Adjusting the user prompt ==
Every user can save their own prompt for a feature within a management system. This adjustment, however, is '''not''' made on this page, but directly at the point where the feature is used. In this way, Professional users too, who actually have no access to these
Every user can save their own prompt for a feature within a management system. This adjustment, however, is '''not''' made on this page, but directly at the point where the feature is used. In this way, Professional users, who have no access to the page "AI prompt management", can also create their own user-specific prompts.
* Resetting also takes place directly at the point of use. When resetting, the normal order takes effect again: first the management system prompt, then the global prompt, then the default prompt.
* Resetting also takes place directly at the point of use. When resetting, the normal order takes effect again: first the management system prompt, then the global prompt, then the default prompt.

Version vom 2. Juli 2026, 06:13 Uhr

Information zur Nachricht (bearbeiten)
Zu dieser Nachricht ist keine Dokumentation vorhanden. Sofern du weißt, wo und in welchem Zusammenhang sie genutzt wird, kannst du anderen Übersetzern bei ihrer Arbeit helfen, indem du eine Dokumentation hinzufügst.
Nachricht im Original (KI-Promptverwaltung)
== Benutzer-Prompt anpassen ==
Jeder Benutzer kann für ein Feature innerhalb eines Managementsystems einen eigenen Prompt speichern. Diese Anpassung erfolgt allerdings '''nicht''' auf dieser Seite, sondern direkt an der Stelle, an der das Feature verwendet wird. So können auch Professional-User, die eigentlich keinen Zugang zu der Seite "KI-Promptverwaltung" haben, ihre individuellen prompts erstellen. 
* Auch das Zurücksetzen erfolgt direkt am Verwendungsort. Beim Zurücksetzen greift wieder die normale Reihenfolge: zuerst der Managementsystem-Prompt, dann der globale Prompt, dann der Standard-Prompt.

Adjusting the user prompt

Every user can save their own prompt for a feature within a management system. This adjustment, however, is not made on this page, but directly at the point where the feature is used. In this way, Professional users, who have no access to the page "AI prompt management", can also create their own user-specific prompts.

  • Resetting also takes place directly at the point of use. When resetting, the normal order takes effect again: first the management system prompt, then the global prompt, then the default prompt.
Inhaltsverzeichnis