Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.

Translations:Schutzbedarf/65/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus HITGuard User Guide
Isan (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „A new workflow plan can be created with the "plus" button.<br> An existing workflow plan can be copied with the "copy" button.<br> Existing workflow plans can be opened with a double click. left|thumb|900px<br clear=all>“
 
Isan (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung
 
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
A new workflow plan can be created with the "plus" button.<br>
A new workflow plan can be created with the "plus" button.<br>
An existing workflow plan can be copied with the "copy" button.<br>
An existing workflow plan can be copied with the "copy" button, which adopts the contents of the workflow plan definition, but not the executed workflows or the linked protection needs analyses.<br>
Existing workflow plans can be opened with a double click.
Existing workflow plans can be opened with a double click.
[[Datei:SBA_WFP_Definition.png|left|thumb|900px]]<br clear=all>
[[Datei:SBA_WFP_Definition.png|left|thumb|900px]]<br clear=all>

Aktuelle Version vom 19. August 2025, 09:24 Uhr

A new workflow plan can be created with the "plus" button.
An existing workflow plan can be copied with the "copy" button, which adopts the contents of the workflow plan definition, but not the executed workflows or the linked protection needs analyses.
Existing workflow plans can be opened with a double click.