Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.

Translations:Schwachstellen/33/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus HITGuard User Guide
Sala (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „<b>Delete a review</b>. * By "Delete review" you can delete reviews that are still <b>not</b> completed. * Attention: By deleting, the check objects created by…“
 
Isan (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung
 
(2 dazwischenliegende Versionen desselben Benutzers werden nicht angezeigt)
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
<b>Delete a review</b>.
<b>Delete a review</b>.
* By "Delete review" you can delete reviews that are still <b>not</b> completed.
* With "Delete review" you can delete reviews that are <b>not</b> completed yet.
* Attention: By deleting, the check objects created by this check as well as deviations already assigned to risks will also be deleted!
* Caution: By deleting, the review objects created in this review as well as gaps already assigned to risks will also be deleted!

Aktuelle Version vom 28. Februar 2023, 10:49 Uhr

Delete a review.

  • With "Delete review" you can delete reviews that are not completed yet.
  • Caution: By deleting, the review objects created in this review as well as gaps already assigned to risks will also be deleted!