Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.

Translations:Schwachstellen/29/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus HITGuard User Guide
Sala (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „<b>In progress</b> * If the review is activated, it will be set to "In Progress" status. As a result, the interview partner and reviewer will see it under "My…“
 
Isan (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung
 
(Eine dazwischenliegende Version desselben Benutzers wird nicht angezeigt)
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
<b>In progress</b>
<b>In progress</b>
* If the review is activated, it will be set to "In Progress" status. As a result, the interview partner and reviewer will see it under "My Tasks."
* If the review is activated, it will be set to "In Progress" status. As a result, the interview partner and auditor will see it under "My tasks."
* Now it is time for the main reviewer to perform the review or request a response by "Request Response" from interview partners (only for Self-Assessment type).  
* Now it is time for the lead auditor to perform the review or request a response by "Request Response" from interview partners (only for self assessments).  
* It can be set back to "Draft" status by "Deactivate Review".
* It can be set back to the status "Draft" by selecting "Deactivate review".
* It can be set to "Closed" status by "Close Review".
* It can be set to the status "Closed" by selecting "Close review".

Aktuelle Version vom 19. September 2022, 15:15 Uhr

In progress

  • If the review is activated, it will be set to "In Progress" status. As a result, the interview partner and auditor will see it under "My tasks."
  • Now it is time for the lead auditor to perform the review or request a response by "Request Response" from interview partners (only for self assessments).
  • It can be set back to the status "Draft" by selecting "Deactivate review".
  • It can be set to the status "Closed" by selecting "Close review".