Translations:KI-Promptverwaltung/14/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen
Aus HITGuard User Guide
Weitere Optionen
KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge) Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „== Adjusting the user prompt == Every user can save their own prompt for a feature within a management system. This adjustment, however, is '''not''' made on this page, but directly at the point where“ |
KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge) Übersetzungseinheit als nicht mehr veraltet markiert, ohne Änderungen |
||
| (2 dazwischenliegende Versionen desselben Benutzers werden nicht angezeigt) | |||
| Zeile 1: | Zeile 1: | ||
== Adjusting the user prompt == | == Adjusting the user prompt == | ||
Every user can save their own prompt for a feature within a management system. This adjustment, however, is '''not''' made on this page, but directly at the point where | Every user can save their own prompt for a feature within a management system. This adjustment, however, is '''not''' made on this page, but directly at the point where the feature is used. In this way, Professional users, who have no access to the page "AI prompt management", can also create their own user-specific prompts. | ||
* Resetting also takes place directly at the point of use. When resetting, the normal order takes effect again: first the management system prompt, then the global prompt, then the default prompt. | |||
Aktuelle Version vom 2. Juli 2026, 06:14 Uhr
Adjusting the user prompt
Every user can save their own prompt for a feature within a management system. This adjustment, however, is not made on this page, but directly at the point where the feature is used. In this way, Professional users, who have no access to the page "AI prompt management", can also create their own user-specific prompts.
- Resetting also takes place directly at the point of use. When resetting, the normal order takes effect again: first the management system prompt, then the global prompt, then the default prompt.