Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.

Translations:Schwachstellen/31/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus HITGuard User Guide
Isan (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung
Isan (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung
 
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
<b>Answered (only for self assessmentse) </b>.
<b>Answered (only for self assessmentse) </b>.
* If the review is returned by the interview partner with "Submit review", it will be set to the status "Answered". The auditors will be prompted by an e-mail to check the response.
* If the review is returned by the interview partner with "Submit review", it will be set to the status "Answered". The auditors will be prompted by an e-mail to check the response.
* Answered self assessments are marked with a badge.
* It can be returned to the status "Requested" by selecting "Request response" again. The interview partner must then revise their response.
* It can be returned to the status "Requested" by selecting "Request response" again. The interview partner must then revise their response.
* It can be put back into the status "Draft" by selecting "Deactivate review" (only auditors will be notified).
* It can be put back into the status "Draft" by selecting "Deactivate review" (only auditors will be notified).
* It can be moved to the status "Closed" by selecting "Close review".
* It can be moved to the status "Closed" by selecting "Close review".

Aktuelle Version vom 7. März 2024, 12:34 Uhr

Answered (only for self assessmentse) .

  • If the review is returned by the interview partner with "Submit review", it will be set to the status "Answered". The auditors will be prompted by an e-mail to check the response.
  • Answered self assessments are marked with a badge.
  • It can be returned to the status "Requested" by selecting "Request response" again. The interview partner must then revise their response.
  • It can be put back into the status "Draft" by selecting "Deactivate review" (only auditors will be notified).
  • It can be moved to the status "Closed" by selecting "Close review".