Menü aufrufen
Toggle preferences menu
Persönliches Menü aufrufen
Nicht angemeldet
Ihre IP-Adresse wird öffentlich sichtbar sein, wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen.

Translations:Benutzer und Benutzerrollen/28/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus HITGuard User Guide
Faha (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „In order for a user to be deactivated, all of the user's management system and team memberships must first be canceled.“
 
Isan (Diskussion | Beiträge)
Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung
 
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
In order for a user to be deactivated, all of the user's management system and team memberships must first be canceled.
In order for a user to be deactivated, all of the user's management system and team memberships do not need to first be canceled. The user is shown as "deactivated" in any management systems and teams they were already a member of.

Aktuelle Version vom 16. Juni 2025, 09:19 Uhr

In order for a user to be deactivated, all of the user's management system and team memberships do not need to first be canceled. The user is shown as "deactivated" in any management systems and teams they were already a member of.