Translations:Benutzer und Benutzerrollen/27/en: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen
Aus HITGuard User Guide
Weitere Optionen
Faha (Diskussion | Beiträge) Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „Experts and administrators can deactivate users via the user mask. A deactivated user can no longer be selected in the application.“ |
KoKl (Diskussion | Beiträge) Keine Bearbeitungszusammenfassung |
||
| (Eine dazwischenliegende Version von einem anderen Benutzer wird nicht angezeigt) | |||
| Zeile 1: | Zeile 1: | ||
Experts and administrators can deactivate users via the user | |||
Experts and administrators can deactivate users via the user form. A deactivated user can no longer be selected in the application. The user is displayed as "deactivated" in management systems and teams in which they are already included. Therefore, not all user assignments need to be removed before the user can be deactivated. | |||
Aktuelle Version vom 18. Juni 2026, 15:19 Uhr
Experts and administrators can deactivate users via the user form. A deactivated user can no longer be selected in the application. The user is displayed as "deactivated" in management systems and teams in which they are already included. Therefore, not all user assignments need to be removed before the user can be deactivated.